Kontakte

KG Horbacher Freunde 1998 e.V.

Tobias Spiertz
1. Vorsitzender
Email: Vorsitzender@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Guido Kühler
Präsident
Email: Praesident@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Dagmar Balzereit
1. Schatzmeisterin
Email: Schatzmeisterin@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Rigo Kaymer
Geschäftsführer
Email: Info@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Tanzabteilungen

Friends of Fantasy

Friends_of_Fantasy@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Jugendabteilung

Jugendabteilung@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Kartenreservierung

Galasitzung

Vorsitzender@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Herrensitzung

Herrensitzung@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Damensitzung

Damensitzung@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Kindersitzung

Jugendabteilung@KG-Horbacher-Freunde.com

Kontaktformular

Datenschutz:

11 + 11 =